Recap: current activity of each Mythicbells kitty

Hi everyone. It’s a cold and dreary day here in Northern California and as I was sitting on the couch, I looked around and thought it might be interesting to see what each kitty was doing at that very moment. This is the result!! BTW, they got two new doughnut beds yesterday and I threw out the old, worn ones. As you can see, Sahara and Sequoia like the new beds. I also washed all of the braided baskets. For some reason the kitties have been showing less interest in those, but I’m sure they will get back to them in due time.

The scariest thing that has happened here in recent days: yesterday I found a LIVE snail stuck to my bedroom door about 5 feet up. Now I wonder who brought THAT in. My first guess is Kalahari.

I hope you all had a great Christmas and are looking forward to the new year.

Kalahari

Kalahari

Nugget

Nugget

Sahara

Sahara

Sequoia

Sequoia

Sirocco

Sirocco

Simba Kahn & Gypsy Rose

Simba Kahn & Gypsy Rose

Tiny Bear

Tiny Bear

10 responses to “Recap: current activity of each Mythicbells kitty

  1. What a lovely way to bring the old year to a close.
    Thanks as always, Molly, and Mythikitties, and Mythi-K-alumni [other letters too] for a lovely year and for the furry friendships you have generated. All seems contented, except perhaps for Sirocco who wants to get outside?

  2. Wonderful pics!

  3. Love them all – thanks Molly, wishing you and your kittie family a healthy and prosperous 2013.<3

  4. How lovely to be all warm and snug indoors with 8 adorable furry companions, even though the majority are off in kitty sleep land.
    I wish you all very happy and healthy new year.

  5. Everyone looks so stressed…lol! Everyone is adorable, as usual. Finding a snail on your bedroom door definitely had to be…interesting. I’m sure it was fun cleaning up the slime it left behind! 🙂

  6. Many many hugs and kisses for You and all fluffy kitties! Koi Koi I see gloomily when you grooming. Tell the princess: “Koi Koi be a good girl, if you are good you are always my lapkitten”
    Happy New Year Molly!!!!!

  7. What a sleepy bunch! Glad to see everyone is well and happy. Happy New Year! 🙂

  8. LOVE TO ALL!!!

  9. The snail probably started the trip in 2000. Don’t blame the sweet kitty.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!

Leave a Reply

