Jitterbug photos …

10 responses to “Jitterbug photos …

  1. What a BEAUTIFUL buglet. Thanks for posting these, Molly.
    (Pretty good photos too, btw…)
    Bobin

  2. Just when you think you’ve seen the cutest pic of Jujuba along comes more. 🙂

  3. What an adorable little Bug. She is a cute as her Mom.

  4. She is getting more alert and her eyes are more open and not so sleepy 😀
    Just adorable – thanks for posting and I got it this time in my email and it was not blank as before 😀

  5. Dear Molly, Jujuba is most appropriate name for beauty. She’s cute! It is brilliant! Happy will be those who will own it! Kisses to all and Gypsy Rose !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Jitterbug/Jujuba is just too pretty for words. I bet her forever family are loving seeing all these photos and videos of her. 😀

  7. I love all her colors! And her tiny ears. And her pink paws. Delish!

  8. I really just want to smooch her! 😀

  9. Oh, I adore the little black dottie on her paw showing on videos and pics above with the purple candytailed mouse. sweet pics!

  10. I wish I could be the forever owner of jujuba!! I am sure Austin will fall in love with his beautiful little sister 🙂

Leave a Reply

