“I” Litter formal photo shoot – 4 weeks old

(click on the thumbnails to see larger photos)
In sets of four: INDIA, INTREPID, IDAHO, IVANHOE

 

7 responses to ““I” Litter formal photo shoot – 4 weeks old

  1. I keep trying to pick a favorite, but I love them all. They look so soft and lovely.. India is so prim, Intrepid is a big fluffy goof (that youtube video was just.. omg love), and I love, love, love Idaho’s coloring. So sweet. I envy you being able to sit in their pen and let them flop on you 🙂

  2. They are all just SO cute! Those little faces are just too much…I want them all! LOL! 😀

  3. Most baby anythings are cute but these darlings are waaaaaaaaaaay beyond cute. I’m convinced they are angels.

  4. bruce,jessie&austin

    ivanhoe is just another gobi bear austin!!LOL!!

    • And the Gobi Bear Austin kitten looks at me every day from my calendar as he is the July ‘ Kitty of the Month’.

Leave a Reply

