“I” LItter almost 2 weeks old …

As you can see, the babies are doing fabulously. They will be two weeks old on the 28th and now weigh 6.7 – 8.7 oz with India and Idaho being the 2 smaller kittens. This, by the way, does not necessarily have any bearing on how big they will be later on. So far all four kittens have gained every day which is what I like to see. It’s not uncommon for a kitten to plateau for a few days, or even lose a little. Still, a loss of any kind puts me on the alert, which is why they are weighed every day.

7 responses to ““I” LItter almost 2 weeks old …

  1. Thanks for the ‘kitten fix’…I miss nuzzling them but not the responsibility of getting them through kittenhood…

  2. LittlePrincessMom

    What an ADORABLE picture, all cuddled up together. A picture of Love, I hope you put that one in your newsletter, and of course others of them. You know I print everyone of your newsletters. God Bless them all

  3. That picture is precious, Molly! I may have been watching the cam when you took it. I just love watching them! Thank you so much for all that you share with ‘us!’ 😀

  4. Thanks for the news, pictures and cuddlehood.
    Bobin

  5. So adorable Molly!! They are growing up so fast. Unfortunately, I’ve been so busy I haven’t been able to watch the KittyCam as much as I would like but maybe I’ll have more time when they venture out into their “corral” 🙂 Thanks for the cute videos!!

  6. What a picture of pure delightfullness! All credit to you and Sahara that these babies are growing so well. 😀

Leave a Reply

