Meet the Breeder – Molly Barr of Mythicbells

Over a year ago I was going to write an article on how and why I started breeding.  I probably still have the pathetic beginning to that article around somewhere.  I got bogged down with all of the details — oh, yes, and a couple of litters arrived.  Needless to say, I never got around to it.  So when my friend over at The Cats Whiskers wanted to do a series of interview articles on cat breeders for her blog and asked me to participate, I said ‘yes.’  She did a great job.  You can read it at:

Meet The Breeder – Molly Barr of Mythicbells

One response to “Meet the Breeder – Molly Barr of Mythicbells

  1. SHE did a great job? ?? ??? ???? ?????

    YOU did a great job – unless Sirocco was ghost writing it for you….
    Bobin

Leave a Reply

