You’ll Never Guess!

No, sorry, it’s not kittens.  I know, with the first of the year barreling down on us, that’s on a lot of minds, so you are not alone.

NOT kittens, but our very own Bobin has started a BLOG!  This is big, REALLY big.  I’ve often thought he should, as Bobin has a unique way of expressing himself that it always entertaining.  Go check it out and feel free to give him LOTS of pointers ( :D)

Oh, guess I’d better give you the link: http://bobinuk.wordpress.com

Molly

6 responses to “You’ll Never Guess!

  1. Wow! I’ll definitely check it out!

  2. That’s great! And I agree, Molly; Bobin does have a nifty way of writing!

  3. Thanks Molly!

    Until I know how to drive this thing (and it may be some while as we drive on the other side of the road this side of the pond), all posts are moderated so I have to approve them before they appear.

    So there may be delays in your comments appearing, until I can find how to set the (stupid) blog to ‘unmoderated’ or’ moderate first post only’…

    Bobin
    ‘Normal service will be resuled as soon as possible’

  4. Hey! Well done that man there!
    I shall look forward to reading Bobin’s blogs.

  5. LittlePrincessMom

    I too will be looking forward to reading Bobin’s blogs.

Leave a Reply

