Gypsy Rose has been doing a lot of this lately …

Just too cute not to share … again:

20 responses to “Gypsy Rose has been doing a lot of this lately …

  1. Awwwww…..

  2. That’s not a cat, it’s a sleeping Wookiee!

  3. Jennifer Heizer

    So much fur!!! OMG!! She is soo adorable 🙂

  4. *Heart meltinggggg*

  5. Oh my goodness! I just wanna lay down next to her and cuddle! 🙂

  6. is there really a kitty in there ?

  7. what’s a Wookiee?
    Anyway, GR is so amazing!!Just looking at her and thinking how much fur she has make me warm. And she’s so cute,too!!

  8. Veronica (Chewy)

    She would make the perfect pillow for me to lay my head. I wonder if she would allow that? (=^-^=)

  9. Wookiee: Han Solo’s tall and furry constant companion (or some caves in Somerset, which are spelled Wookey). GR kind of resembles the former (only MUCH cuter).

    • Of course Gypsy Rose is not a *true* Wookie; her fur is much too orderly. The true Wookies tend to be the goldens like Nugget. In fact I believe Nugget was the first Wookie-Cat. But now there are many Wookie-Cats at large due to the efforts of Mythicbells.

  10. Adorable Gypsy Rose. I’m sure she’s wearing a coat, over a coat, over a coat! If she was here in the UK at the moment, I’d be asking her if I could borrow it. Although I would prefer to just cuddle up to her to keep warm. 😀

  11. LittlePrincessMom

    What can I say. She is so Beautiful. Love her dearly. Blessings to all

  12. She looks like a linebacker! =D

  13. I think Gypsy Rose has turned into a very large tribble. 😉

  14. Oh Molly, GR is just the perfect cuddle kitty. I just love her.
    Simone

  15. um….sorry………..but where is her face ? Very hard to find in all that FLUFF…….. : )

  16. Good point GM – its whichever end starts licking you…
    IF you manage to get near enough, of course…
    Bobin

Leave a Reply

