This is the table I eat on … sometimes.

Tiny Bear, Sequoia, Gypsy Rose

10 responses to “This is the table I eat on … sometimes.

  1. A cat’s prerogative is to sleep wherever they feel like it…LOL! Too cute!

  2. Gypsy Rose is the fluffiest kitty I’ve ever seen in my life. I love this photo!!

  3. Hey! Looks like our table, but ours has more cats!

  4. Everyone looks very relaxed in this picture. Gotta love it!

  5. I would love to share my table with such preciousness!!

  6. LOL! 😀 Gypsy Rose could almost cover the table on her own.

  7. Looks like my table, except mine’s bigger!

  8. C’mon Molly. You never sleep on it, so its only fair that they do.

    Bobin.

  9. LittlePrincessMom

    How adorable. Thats where the TV trays come in handy. They look so comfy. Very,Very sweet. Love ya all

Leave a Reply

