Impromptu Photo Shoot …

Hiawatha is mesmerized by the camera!  I tried to get Half Pint too, but only got the one quick shot in before she had her nose up against the lens.  Halo slept through the photo shoot.

6 responses to “Impromptu Photo Shoot …

  1. Jennifer Heizer

    Hiawatha is such a cutie!!!

  2. “And NOW, Ladies and Gentlemen, as performed before the Crowned heads of Europe, we proudly present the one and only HIAWATHAAAAAAAAAAAAA”

    Bobin

  3. Words just cannot describe the cuteness factor here. Such an innocent little waif face!

  4. Such a cute face !!! Melts my heart 😀

  5. Thanks for the much-needed cuteness!!!!

  6. Dear Molly, I’ve only been away for 4 days and it’s taken me nearly all afternoon to catch up with all the lovely vids, photos and the blog ( so Lesley, I would take Bobin’s advice and try and get to a computer somewhere at sometime during your stay in England).

    Just wanted to say thanks again for all the time you put into keeping us informed and up to date.

    Like you, I look at adorable Hiawatha and think back to when he was first born and not expected to survive. No doubt he is the little star he is now due to the care you gave him at the start.

    I am insanely jealous of all the people who will be taking the kittens into their homes.

    Now I’ve done the important thing and checked up on Mythicbells, I’ll go and catch up on all my other tasks.

Leave a Reply

