SIGH!

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m having trouble with the slideshows misbehaving.  MOST irritating!  So, I’ve replaced them with the galleries instead.  I hope those behave! … the titles will show the file names per my filing convention, but they do have the kittens’ name in them so, that will have to do for now for multi photo uploads.

7 responses to “SIGH!

  1. Roberta Johnston

    No problem. We are just so grateful to see the photos and all the videos.
    We used to say in high school.’Don’t sweat the small stuff.’

  2. Everything worked fine for me — just do what’s easiest for you, Molly. We will be happy to come along for the ride!

  3. Likewise ditto to all previosly said.. Bobin.

  4. I don’t mind how the pictures are displayed Molly, I just love looking at those adorable faces 😀

  5. Thank you all … lol. This is a learning experience. Perhaps I don’t have the correct version of flash on my 2 computers or something. But I’ll keep playing with the options and see what works best.

  6. Ditto what everyone else said!

  7. Slideshows and computers sometimes become evil things and do what they like to do without worring about us users. But don’t worry, your fab kitties are still super cute so who cares about evil slideshows?
    🙂

Leave a Reply

