… and on this note I’m going to bed!

Halo delayed my bed time:

Halo

6 responses to “… and on this note I’m going to bed!

  1. Halo is so cute! I loved hearing her purr! I also heard Sirocco’s quiet “mommy talk!” Just precious!!!

  2. Awwwwwwwwwww!!!! How cute is that ??? Bet you wished Halo could go to bed with you 😀

  3. Cute kittens will do that!

  4. I don’t know how you will ever part with these babies, Molly. I couldn’t do it. I would have to keep each and every one and kiss them until they complained!

  5. Jill – thats GR’s task – someone’s got to do it!

    Molly is there as food-toy-and-cuddle provider and protector-from-KF!

    Bobin

  6. Halo is so cute!No-one can
    resist her…

Leave a Reply

