Early Photos of the “H” Clan – 2 1/2 weeks old

Half Pint

Halo

Hiawatha

4 responses to “Early Photos of the “H” Clan – 2 1/2 weeks old

  1. Those little faces are just precious! I want to give each one a little kiss on the nose! : )

  2. Absolutely Adorable!!! As are your videos of both litters which I watched today. They are so precious that I sometimes cannot bear to watch them!!!! How stupid is that ???? 😀

  3. Not stupid at all! I’m right there with you, Maggie. All these kittens are too precious!

  4. I completely know how you feel Maggie, it’s a wonder my computer screen isn’t full of finger marks where I keep reaching out to touch them. 😀

Leave a Reply

