Collage of the two litters at 2 – 2 1/2 weeks of age

11 responses to “Collage of the two litters at 2 – 2 1/2 weeks of age

  1. Luckily Molly hasnt asked us to put correct names to each cute face….

    I would just name them as “Cutte-1 to Cute-7”
    or “Cute-y to Cute-r” Bobin.

  2. I was thinking the same thing, Bobin! They are all cutie-patooties, but I couldn’t tell you who’s who!
    : )

  3. Those faces are so cute….:D … we definately know who daddy is .

  4. Much needed: a new, original way to describe someone so adorable that it hurts to look at them! Or in this case, several someones!

  5. Completely agree Jill!

    Believe I have just seen the cutest, pinkest milk mouth ever. Oh my!

  6. Veronica (Chewy)

    I think the 3rd kitten down on the left side from the collage will look mostly like Sirocco. Which kitten is this?

  7. This is turning into another game of ‘guess the kittie’!

    Bobin

    • LOL! Nope. In some case I don’t know which one is which 😀 … Now you’ve gone and done it! Made me admit that I don’t know. Often when I’m taking photos – snip, snap, snip – when I download them, I only know which litter

Leave a Reply

