This and That …

First, Sirocco shows us the latest in the Spring Wispy Look:

And … a typical work session.  This was me doing my taxes this morning.  The chair was of limited use, as you can see, which was fortunate since Sirocco, the resident paperclip thief, was on the loose and I needed to be on my toes anyway.  The office comes standard with a kitten in the recycle basket, so I was prepared for that:

10 responses to “This and That …

  1. Little Princess Mom

    Love,Love those pictures. Sirocco, perfect picture. Needs to be in a kitty mag. What Beauties, Love and Blessings

  2. Wish I had some kitties to help me with my taxes. 🙂

  3. Veronica (Chewy)

    Wish my office was full of kitty cats, it would create more harmony 😀

  4. What a lovely group to assist you with your taxes! : )

  5. i want to come live with you molly. to be able t just hang out and care for kitties and do videos and take pictures all day for a zillion mythicbell fans. i’d think i died and went to heaven! 🙂

  6. *Sigh* Doing taxes would have been a sheer delight with company such as this. Of course my taxes would never get done! 😀

  7. Neither did I what with Sirocco running off with the paperclips.

  8. I have a desk full of paperwork – would much rather have a desk full of kitties 😀
    What a comfort they are.

  9. Have you been at Sirocco with those clippers? LOL or is the natural look?

  10. This office full of kitties is like a dream…taxes exluded,you know.

Leave a Reply

