I know I’m being redundant, but when do I get my pillow back?

Tiny Bear

8 responses to “I know I’m being redundant, but when do I get my pillow back?

  1. That’s SO cute!

  2. She looks so comfy!!!

  3. Molly, you’re cute! lol Perhaps now it is “our” (as in your AND Tiny Bear’s) pillow?? 😉

  4. i’m going to go with “not until i’m done slumbering” 😀

  5. who’s pillow??

  6. Roberta Johnston

    Molly, so sorry to hear of the passing of your mother. I enjoyed all of the memory moments you and your friends posted on the kitty cam. She must have been a very special lady to you and your sister, Nevada.
    Have a new computer now.
    So sorry to hear that you must neuter Kalahari. I just cannot imagine why. So sorry!
    Bertie

  7. Indeed! Who’s pillow? I’m not even going to broach the subject with Tiny Bear. Thank you, Bertie. Congratulations on your new computer!

  8. Veronica (Chewy)

    Tiny Bear is too cute! Looks like TB is loving your pillow and you will have to get a new one! 😀

Leave a Reply

