Where does the time go?

Yes!  Where does the time go?  I have not had the time nor inclination to be on the prowl with my camera as usual, so no new videos, and very few pictures.  I have been busy, though, and distracted with various things.  I’m still working on Nugget and almost have her to where I can give her a bath.  The knots are all out of her fur, and if I can get it nice and clean, it should grow back splendidly.  I’m struggling to keep up with the rest of them and so far … well, let’s just say: it’s not totally out of control.

I’ve taken a little time off from the usual “kitty stuff” to get some much needed gardening done, and I’m back to at least thinking about squeezing my morning walk in now that the weather is getting a bit nicer.

By now most of you know that we have a second KittyCam!  This will be fun.  You can see it embedded below the chatroom on Camstreams and also on my website at: KittyCams 1 and 2 and KittyCam 2 only.  The second cam will be on periodically with no set schedule.

Sequoia

5 responses to “Where does the time go?

  1. Thanks Molly !!! We all need some space and time to catch-up!!! But!! so nice to know your still there so we can watch over your beautiful kitties. Sequoia looks glamorous as ever 😀

  2. Molly…

    You definitely need to make sure you put yourself first! I’m sure I speak for all of your “groupies” as I like to refer to us…we love your videos, but please don’t let youtube take the place of doing things for yourself! I’m happy to know you are taking time to enjoy your walk and gardening!

    I love the new “garden cam!”

    ~Mindy : )

  3. Molly, you’ve given an EXTRAORDINARY amount of time and effort in sharing your life and your adorable kitties with us – but that is you, and why we all love you! Your walk, your gardening and anything else nice you can do for yourself, I heartily applaud…do it, you deserve it. You’ve already given us much more than you could ever know… :D:D:D

  4. Maggie, Mindy and Kat have said JUST what I would have done, only they said it betta and fasta….
    Bobin

  5. As much as I love, and look forward to watching the latest videos and reading your blogs. I fully understand you must have some time to yourself. As the others have said, you deserve it.

Leave a Reply

