Kalahari Falcon

This is where I found Kalahari this morning as soon as Simba Kahn had vacated his suite:

Kalahari Falcon

11 responses to “Kalahari Falcon

  1. OMG!!! That is magnificent!!! he has so much character – that melts your heart. Looks like his smiling and saying ‘Gotcha go wash elsewhere’ lol.

  2. He matches so well you wont need to change your suite….

    It proves that you provide just the best and most first class accommodation a kitty could possibly wish for… individually fitted to size (as GR would also testify)…

  3. OMG….A Silver Alvin!!!

  4. AWWWWWWWWW!!! 😀

  5. So cute! I have the same accommodations at my house and I find Zoey there on a regular basis! : )

  6. I’m facing a serious crisis here, with only the two bathroom sinks, and now THREE “official” sink cats. Gypsy Rose used to be the only one, but now she has competition. I’m going to need to work out a rotation system.

  7. So put in another sink, LOL!

  8. Veronica (Chewy)

    What a cutie pie! I would love to wake up to such a cute furball with eyes 🙂

  9. snug as a furry bug in a rug. absolutely adorable! 😀

  10. That’s definately a ‘ don’t you dare evict me’ look.

  11. I want to buy Kalahari .Is it male or female.Please call me at 8007770872

Leave a Reply

